PARTNERS

NAME / ADDRESS

CONTACT

PHONE / FAX

WEBSITE

Ally Financial
3885 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 400
Duluth, GA  30096
David Luke
david.luke@ally.com
Phone: 901-378-5065
Fax: 662-890-1715
www.ally.com/auto/
American Fidelity
9000 Cameron Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK  73114

Charles Angel
charles.angel@americanfidelity.com

Rob Yetter
rob.yetter@americanfidelity.com

Phone: 800-654-8489 ext. 2501

Phone: 800-654-8489 ext. 5075
 

http://americanfidelity.com
Auto/Mate Dealership Systems
4 Airline Drive
Albany, NY  12205
Alan Heaton
aheaton@automate.com
Phone: 877-805-9446
Fax: 518-688-2481
www.automate.com
Autotrader/Kelley Blue Book
5699 Berry Patch Lane
Arlington, TN  38002

Alicia Beamer
alicia.beamer@autotrader.com

Durran Cage
durran.cage@autotrader.com

Alicia Beamer: 662-202-2757

Durran Cage: 901-317-8009

www.autotrader.com

www.kbb.com

BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
2616 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS  39216
Charlie Chandler
charlie.chandler@bxsi.com
Phone: 601-366-3436
Fax: 601-366-7018
www.bancorpsouthinsurance.com
Berry Motors
1245 North Frontage Road
Prentiss, MS  39474
Mims Berry
mimsberry@gmail.com
Phone: 601-792-0401
 
n/a
CCMSI
P.O. Box 1378
Ridgeland, MS  39158-1378
Donna Allen
dallen@ccmsi.com
Phone: 601-899-0148
Fax: 601-899-0160
www.ccmsi.com
CCMSI
P.O. Box 6794
Metairie, LA  70009
Skip Brechtel
sbrechtel@ccmsi.com
Phone: 504-888-3555
Fax: 504-888-9555
www.ccmsi.com
Columbus Motor Company
2302 Main Street
Columbus, MS  39701
Judy Younger
columbusmotorco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 662-328-1430
Fax: 662-328-9574
www.columbusmotorcar.com
Cooley Motor Company
1117 Mississippi Drive
Waynesboro, MS  39367
Bob Cooley
cooleymotorco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601-735-4323
Fax: 601-735-5498
n/a
Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush
P.O. Box 6020
Ridgeland, MS  39158
Holly N. Smalling, Esq.
hsmalling@cctb.com
Phone: 601-427-1208
Fax: 601-856-7626
www.copelandcook.com
Cox Automotive
1111 Marcus Avenue, Suite M04
Lake Success, NY 11042
Ernest Lattimer
Director of State Association/Partnerships
ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 516-547-2242
 
www.coxautoinc.com
Don Davis Sales & Service
807 Highway 80 East
Pelahatchie, MS 39145
Don Davis
ddc@davisgm.com
Phone: 601-854-8242
Fax: 601-353-4696
n/a
Edmunds.com
1620 26th Street, Suite 400 South
Santa Monica, CA  90404
Paul McKnight
pmcknight@edmunds.com
Phone: 770-876-5046
 
www.edmunds.com
Edmunds.com
P.O. Box 2332
Ridgeland, MS  39158
Paul Scott
pscott@edmunds.com
Phone: 601-941-5628 www.edmunds.com
Fisher & Phillips, LLP
2505 14th Street, Suite 300
Gulfport, MS  39501

Steve Cupp
scupp@laborlawyers.com

Jaklyn Wrigley
jwrigley@laborlawyers.com

Steve Cupp: 228-822-1452

Jaklyn Wrigley: 228-822-1453

Fax: 228-822-1441

www.laborlawyers.com
Frank Hamilton Sims Insurance
DEALERPLUS P & C Insurance Specialists
6301 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, AL 36609
Frank H. Sims
fhsinc@mindspring.com
Phone: 251-342-5669
Fax: 251-342-5645
dealerplusinsurance.com
GM Financial / AmeriCredit
13131 S. Dairy Ashford, Suite 200
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Bryan Barley
bryan.barley@gmfinancial.com
Phone: 866-220-9678
Fax: 877-319-8560
www.gmfinancial.com
GSFS Group
Gulf States Financial Services, Inc.

1345 Enclave Parkway
Houston, TX 77077
Phillip Ward
pward@gsfsgroup.com

Quincy Britt
qbritt@gsfsgroup.com

Philip Ward: 832-729-3157

Quincy Britt: 713-580-3011

www.gsfsgroup.com
Gill Automotive Group, LLC
2207 Makarios Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32080
V. Andrew "Andy" Gill
andy@gillautogpe.com
Cell: 678-232-1016 http://www.gillautogrp.com/
Heidelberg, Steinberger, Colmer & Burrow, P.A.
711 Delmas Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39568
Karl R. Steinberger
ksteinberger@hscbpa.com

Jimmy Colmer
jcolmer@hscbpa.com

Phone: 228-762-8021
Fax: 228-762-7589
http://www.hscbpa.com
Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC
1200 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Travis M. Horton, CPA
thorton@hhmcpas.com
Phone: 423-756-7771
Fax: 423-265-8125
www.hhmcpas.com
Hoyt Hayes Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 1028
Jackson, TN 38302
Brad Hayes
brad@hoythayes.com
Phone: 731-664-3021
Fax: 731-664-8138
hoythayes.com
PMOA, Inc.
P.O. Box 91810
Mobile, AL 36609
Ashley Hagan
ashley@pmoainc.com
Phone: 800-661-1494
Fax: 800-661-1345
www.pmoainc.com
Pace Financial
P.O. Box 682187
Franklin, TN 37068
Brent Stone
bstone@pacefinance.com
Phone: 615-224-2853
Fax: 615-523-1810
pacefinance.com
Premium Review Specialist, Inc.
P.O. Box 6307
Diamondhead, MS 39525
Ronnie Fulton
rfultoncpa@cableone.net
Phone: 601-278-9356 n/a
Rea Brothers' Mid-South Auction
1657 Whitfield Road
Pearl, MS 39208
Jimmy Rea
John Rea
Jrea@rbmsa.com
Phone: 601-956-2700
Fax: 601-977-0858
www.rbmsa.com
Resources Management Group
20 Cabot Boulevard, Suite 400
Mansfield, MA 02048
Gregory Hoffman
ghoffman@corprmg.com
Phone: 800-761-4546
Fax: 508-452-7458
http://corprmg.com/
Reynolds & Reynolds
28 Old Creek Lane
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Pat Williams
john_williams@reyrey.com
Phone: 678-570-1056
Fax: 866-610-9113
http://www.reyrey.com
Risk Theory Dealer Advisors
P.O. Box 131
Northport, AL 35475
Stephen Pate
spate@risktheory.com
Cell: 205-242-8908  
Safety National
15455 Dallas Parkway, Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001
Justin McCormack
justin.mccormack@safetynational.com
Phone: 972-239-2390
Cell: 573-310-1371
https://www.safetynational.com/
TD Auto Finance
454 Pinebrook Circle
Brandon, MS 39047
Ken Habig - Natchez/Hattiesburg/Gulfcoast
douglas.habig@tdautofinance.com
Bert Farmer - Ridgeland/Madison/Jackson
james.farmer@tdautofinance.com
Penny Marchionda - Southaven/Tupelo
penelope.marchionda@tdautofinance.com
Ken Habig: 601-691-0004
Fax: 601-919-0139
www.tdautofinance.com
True Car
615 Elm Avenue
Columbia, SC 29205
Pat Watson
pwatson@truecar.com
Phone: 803-360-6094 www.truecar.com
Trustmark National Bank
1701 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
Heath Jordan
hjordan@trustmark.com
Phone: 601-208-7834
Fax: 601-208-8601
www.trustmark.com
Vawter, Gammon, Norris & Company, P.C.
1316 Hardwood Trail
Cordova, TN  38018
Bishop Norris
bbncpa@aol.com
Phone: 901-767-4030
Fax: 901-767-8709
www.vgncpa.com
Versant Group
OSI Service Contracts & Gap
P.O. Box 84410
Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Keith Decell - President
keith.decell@theversantgroup.com

Jason Rasti - Director of Sales and Income Development
jason.rasti@theversantgroup.com

Michael McLellan - Regional Manager (State of Mississippi)
michael.mclellan@theversantgroup.com

Brandon Choina - Territory Manager (South MS)
brandon.choina@theversantgroup.com

Robbie Edgar - Territory Manager (Central MS)
robbie.edgar@theversantgroup.com

Cole Miller - Director of Training
cole.miller@theldsgroup.com
 

Keith Decell: 225-921-9625 (Cell)
Jason Rasti: 225-306-5670 (Cell)
Michael McLellan: 662-801-3571 (Cell)
Brandon Choina: 337-515-5398 (Cell)
Cole Miller: 225-921-9192 (Cell)

Administrative Office:
Toll Free: 800-622-6838
Fax: 225-767-7656

http://theversantgroup.com/
Watson Heidelberg Jones PLLC
2829 Lakeland Drive
Mirror Lake Plaza
Suite 1502
Flowood, MS 39232

Kevin Watson
kwatson@whjpllc.com

Phone: 601-939-8900
Fax: 601-932-4400
http://www.whjpllc.com
Wells Fargo Dealer Services
404 Bna Drive, Suite 304
Nashville, TN 37217
Matt Ginsburg
matthew.ginsburg@wellsfargo.com
Cell: 615-519-8337 www.wellsfargodealerservices.com
Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC
300 Concourse Boulevard, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Walter D. Willson
wwillson@wellsmarble.com
Phone: 601-605-6900
Fax: 601-605-6901
http://www.wellsmarble.com
 
Williams, Weiss, Hester & Co., PLLC
4785 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Doug Hester
doug.hester@wwhcpa.com

John Eric Hester
jehester@wwhcpa.com

Phone: 601-981-7571
Fax: 601-981-4132
wwhcpa.com
Zurich Insurance Company Bill Chitwood
bill.chitwood@zurichna.com

 

Phone: 615-426-7252 www.zurichna.com